History of Box Lacrosse Champions

Check our pages section below to see a listing of the Box Lacrosse Champions for Junior A & B (Minto Cup, Founders Cup) as well as Senior A & B (Mann Cup, Presidents Cup).

More Championships will be added in the near future so check back.


  • Shots On Goal

    • 1,176,879 since (Feb/07)
  • LITG Co-Ed Sports

  • Like Us On Facebook

  • Pages

  • Archives